Follow Friday Four

followfriday_edited-2-1[1]

Friday Four is a blog hop hosted by Hilary at Feeling Beachie. She lists four statements and you fill in the blanks. What a fun way to get to know fellow bloggers!
This week’s statements are:

1) I wear the color ____ a lot
2) I think that ____ make the _____
3) Ugh! ____ is getting on my nerves!
4) ____ was a major accomplishment ____.

Here are my answers:

1) I wear the color black a lot, it’s a no-brainer when trying to match it up with another color.
2) I think that books make the day better!
3) Ugh! The lack of time to do everything I want in a day is getting on my nerves!
4) Finishing my first novel was a major accomplishment for me. Now if I could just get the editing completed.

If you come up with four fill in’s of your own, you can email them to her. If she uses them, she will add you as co-host to the hop! This weeks co-host is Carla from Random Ramblings, she came up with the last two statements.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

1 Comment

  1. Maribeth

    Ooh how neat. I love the answers. I also love the idea of blog hopping.

    Mar 😉

Leave a Reply

